Welcoming myself into the Hashnode Community

Welcoming myself into the Hashnode Community

Hey, my name is Rahul Rajeev and I very recently started learning a thing or two about web development. I am a writer by profession but after discovering the world of Jamstack I decided there is something I love about front end development in general.

I have hacked my way through some basic bash and html skills and followed the Jekyll documentation to create my own Digital Garden.

Right now, I joined hashnode as a way to be part of the coding community to be inspired by the peers here and take up my own learning a notch. Right now I am focussed on learning HTML and CSS to start giving my own designs some life.

Beside writing and coding, I am also into reading , drawing & painting. I guess that's all I have to share right now :)

Please feel free to talk to me on twitter @rahulrajeeev.